The Paso del Norte Community Foundation is governed by an 13-member volunteer board of directors committed to the vision, mission and values of the Foundation.


Hector Retta

Ed Escudero

L. Frederick Francis

Allan Goldfarb

Stacey Hunt Spier

Dr. Susana Navarro

Pablo Sanders

Steve Lauterbach

Luis Fernandez

Allison Glass

Leonard "Tripper" Goodman

Richard Moore

Judy Robison

Sharon Butterworth, Ex-Officio

Ernesto Avila, Ex-Officio