February 2, 2024

Welcome New Board Members and Chairs

The Paso del Norte Community Foundation is pleased to announce L. Frederick Francis, CEO of WestStar Bank Holding Company Inc., as Board Chair and Ernesto Avila, Regional President for El Paso and Las Cruces Sunflower Bank, as Board Vice Chair of the 2024 Board of Directors.

We also welcome four new board members elected to serve a three-year term: Estuardo Alvelais, Community Advocate; Perry Barber, Cottonwood Interests, LLC; Shea Herman, El Paso Rhinos and Melinda & Meyer Family Foundation; and Josh Hunt, Hunt Companies.